Games playable on Nougat 64-bit and Pie 64-bit (Beta) on BlueStacks 5

List of games available on different BlueStacks instances

Some games can only be played on specific Android versions, such as Nougat 64-bit, since they require a certain Android architecture. Click on the links below to find out which:

The Android Nougat 32-bit version (Default) supports almost all popular games such as Free Fire, Call of Duty: Mobile and many more.

Most popular Nougat 64-bit games:

  • Teamfight Tactics (com.riotgames.league.teamfighttactics)
  • Blue Archive (com.nexon.bluearchive)
  • Tera Hero (com.redsahara.terahero)
  • Botworld Adventure (com.featherweightgames.fx)
  • Fashion Dream (com.tencent.dressup)
  • Soccer Manager 2022 (com.soccermanager.soccermanager2022)
  • Rangers of Oblivion (com.gtarcade.lhjx)
  • KarDia tou ABel (com.r2.myrzx.kr)
  • Alchemy Stars 백야극광 (com.tencent.baiyeint)
  • 三國 blade 再戰 (com.actionsquare.samblade.tw)
  • 映月城與電子姬 (info.zencat.watergun.tw)
  • Yumi's Cells: The Puzzle (com.skywalkgames.yumithepuzzle)
  • 發現者 (com.baplay.st)
  • Merge Stories - Merge Games (com.jellybtn.mergestories)
  • Super String (com.fg.ssaos)
  • Lineage2M (com.ncsoft.lineage2mru)
  • HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE! (com.sega.ColorfulStage.en)
  • SHAMAN KING ふんばりクロニクル(ふんクロ)(jp.co.studioz.shamanking)
  • Angry Birds Journey (com.rovio.abcasual)
  • Hyper Front (com.netease.bfc1game.na)
  • Sunken Century (com.klmagic.pirates)
  • 아르카 (com.ulugame.faithkr)
  • Fantasy City (com.sixinge.huanxiang)
  • NBA RISE TO STARDOM (NBAライズ) (com.gravityga.nbarisetostardom)
  • 妄想山海:乾坤 (com.gamamobi.chimeraland)
  • Summoners Kingdom (com.summoners.kingdom)
  • おじさまと猫 スーパーミラクルパズル (com.square_enix.android_googleplay.ojinekosmpjp)
  • ラムの泉とダンジョン (com.RSGames.RumsSpringAndDungeon)
  • Baseball Puzzle Champions (com.miniclip.baseballpuzzle)
  • DevilPiece (com.ikinagames.devilpiece)
  • 實況力量足球 (com.boltrend.powertc)
  • Wasteland Rebuild (com.mrzhg.gp)
  • SIEGE: Apocalypse (com.kixeye.ww3)
  • 雲山之約 (com.azuragame.xzj)
  • Forza Street (com.microsoft.gravity)

Click here to learn how to create a Nougat 64-bit instance using the Multi-instance Manager.

Most popular Pie-64 (Beta) games:

  • Genshin Impact
  • Alchemy Stars
  • NFS Heat Studio
  • Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle
  • FAU-G: Fearless and United Guards
  • Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale
  • 용소야M
  • 가상남녀 - AI남친여친과 꿀잼톡 다정톡
  • 転生したらスライムだった件 魔王と竜の建国譚 まおりゅう (com.bandainamcoent.tensuramrkrelease)
  • SLIME - ISEKAI Memories (com.bandainamcoent. tensuramrkww)
  • Sumikkogurashi the Movie: Block Puzzle Game (jp.co.imagineer.sumikkogurashi.movie1)
  • インクオン(Ink on) (jp.kurohige.inkon)
  • ドラゴンクエストけしケシ!(com.square_enix.android_googleplay.dqkeshikeshijpn)
  • THIÊN HẠ VÔ SONG (com.gamexx.qyj.vn)
  • Don of Dons (com.feelingtouch.dons)
  • 暗影傳説 (com.acingame.sltw)
  • Touchgrind Scooter (se.illusionlabs.touchgrindscooter)
  • MONOPOLY Tycoon (com.NvizzioCreations.MonopolyTycoon)
  • Auto-Chess Arena (com.yfhd.qbdz)
  • Rally ONE : Multiplayer Racing (com.vodigitalarts.rally1)
  • 這個三國很好玩 (com.a.one.tst)
  • EDENS ZERO Pocket Galaxy (jp.konami.edens_zero)
  • れじぇくろ! ~レジェンド・クローバー~ (com.dmm.games.legeclo) 
  • My Darkest Moment (com.chillyroom.darkmoment)
  • 新日本プロレスSTRONG SPIRITS (com.bushiroad.njpwss)
  • Sea Challenge - 3D (com.seachallenge.fs)
  • Amazon Shopping (com.amazon.mShop.android.shopping)
  • メモリア 夢の旅人と双子の案内人 (jp.co.dwarfworks.memoria) 
  • 컴투스프로야구V22 (com.com2us.futurecpb.android.google.global.normal)
  • Disney Mirrorverse (com.kabam.bullseye)
  • M&M’S Adventure – Puzzle Games (com.tiltingpoint.mnms)
  • Neoverse (com.Tinogamez.NEOVERSE)

Click here to learn how to create a Pie 64-bit (Beta) instance using the Multi-instance Manager.

NOTE: Due to the vast number of Android apps, this article contains a few notable names. If the game you're looking for is not mentioned, or if you face any issue while installing a game, please view this article for troubleshooting steps. You can also submit a problem report and we'll help you out!


Have some questions?

Q. Why do I need another Android version?
A. Some games can only be played on specific Android versions. For example, you can install and play Teamfight Tactics only on BlueStacks 5 Nougat 64-bit. It cannot be searched for or installed on a Nougat 32-bit instance. To know more about how to use different Android versions on BlueStacks 5, read this article.

Q. How can I play a game on a specific Android instance?
A. To do this, you can either create the required Android instance using the Multi-instance Manager or download it from our website.

Q. I want to download a specific Android version of BlueStacks 5. How can I do that?
A. Click here to learn how to download BlueStacks 5 for a specific Android version.

Q. Can I run Pie 64-bit (Beta), Nougat 64-bit and Nougat 32-bit instances at the same time?
A. 
Yes. You can run any combination of instances at the same time on BlueStacks 5.


Thank you for choosing BlueStacks 5. We hope you enjoy using it. Happy Gaming!

Was this article helpful?
38 out of 51 found this helpful
Reach out to us on Reddit (Join Reddit) or Discord (Join Discord) or at support@bluestacks.com with your questions.